Alpha Cohort Program Agenda

June 16th at 3:30 pm EST , 2:30 pm CST or 12:30 pm PST
(always the third week on Thursday)

Zoom link open 3:15 pm for open networking.

Welcome and 20 second introductions (Your moderator: Kurt Schneid)

Each person will introduce themselves, company name, industry served, home base. 20 seconds only please.

Expert Insights Feature Presenter: Dave Elsner (group discussion to follow)

Speaking Topic: Modern Social Selling Tactics That Work

Insight Take Aways:

  • Learn about the Modern Buyer and how they like to be approached
  • Show the value and your brand to become found
  • Follow and engage to warm up the prospect
  • Connect and Content to increase conversation
  • Create a personal and company brand that attracts

Dave Elsner of Tech Sales Coach

The Tech Sales Coach helps sales teams to improve Connections, Conversations, Relationships, Leads, Deal Development, and RESULTS.

Website: thetechsalescoach.com

LinkedIn: linkedin.com/in/techsalescoach/

Closing remarks and prep for next meeting